Lindner College of Business Staff

Lee Armstrong
Associate Director
Email: Lee.Armstrong@uc.edu
Office: 203 Carl H. Lindner
Phone: 513-556-7081
Fax: 513-556-4891

Jennifer Barlow
Director, External Relations
Email: Jennifer.Barlow@uc.edu
Office: 300G U-Square
Phone: 513-556-7375
Fax: 513-556-0979

Andrew Becker
Director of Information Technology
Email: Andrew.Becker@uc.edu
Office: 04G Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-479-9821

Rachel Bednar
Manager, Building Operations
Email: Rachel.Bednar@uc.edu
Office: 10A Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7003
Fax: 513-556-7006

Mary Brunner
Secretary
Email: Mary.Brunner@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-4891

Tricia Burger
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: tricia.burger@uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120
Fax: 513-556-5499

Ethan Burgmann
Web Communications Manager
Email: burgmaen@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302C Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9127
Fax: 513-556-4891

Danielle Calhoun
Multi Media Production Assistant
Email: calhoudl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 04 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001
Fax: 513-556-4891

Dona Clary
Executive Director
Email: Dona.Clary@uc.edu
Office: 606E Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3546
Fax: 513-558-7006

Shari Coffey
Director of Academic Advising
Email: shari.coffey@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Matt Conley
Information Technology Analyst / Classroom Support
Email: matt.conley@uc.edu
Office: 04B Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6206

Angie Cook
Assistant Director, MBA Program
Email: cook2a6@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 620 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5419
Fax: 513-558-7006

Jason Dickman
Director, Graduate Recruiting & MBA Engagement
Email: Jason.Dickman@uc.edu
Office: 606 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7024
Fax: 513-558-7006

Becky Eubanks
Coordinator, Special Projects/Programs
Email: eubankrl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 606 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7061
Fax: 513-558-7006

Kristina Fancher
Assistant Director
Email: fanchekr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 620 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5414
Fax: 513-556-7006

Brian Fanelli
Assistant Director
Email: fanellbn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 103 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3195
Fax: 513-556-4891

Derek Felton
Assistant Director, Career Services
Email: feltondk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4417
Fax: 513-556-7068

Lisa Forbes
On-Campus Recruiting Manager
Email: forbesla@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5586
Fax: 513-556-7006

Victoria Forcina
Academic Advisor
Email: forcinva@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Mary Jo Frost
Executive Staff Assistant
Email: frostmj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 103 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7099
Fax: 513-556-4891

Julie Glassmeyer
Assistant Director Academic
Email: Julie.Glassmeyer@uc.edu
Office: 620 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7031
Fax: 513-558-7006

Scott Gregory
Director, Undergraduate Enrollment
Email: scott.gregory@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7037
Fax: 513-556-4891

JaMarcus Hampton
Director of Development
Email: jamarcus.hampton@uc.edu
Office: 208 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7827
Fax: 513-556-4891

Kevin Hardy
Director
Email: Kevin.Hardy@uc.edu
Office: 612 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5557
Fax: 513-556-7006

Andrea Herman
Assistant to Associate Deans
Email: hermana7@mail.uc.edu
Office: 102G Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7055
Fax: 513-556-4891

Sherry Hetzer
Business Affairs
Email: Sherry.Hetzer@uc.edu
Office: 604 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5669
Fax: 513-556-7006

Beth Hoff
Senior Accountant
Email: hoffbh@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 604C Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6581
Fax: 513-556-7006

Nadia Ibrahim-Taney
Assistant Director, Career Services
Email: ibrahini@ucmail.uc.edu
Office:607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6123
Fax: 513-556-7068

Lauren Jacquot
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
Email: johnsl8@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 208 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7023
Fax: 513-556-4891

Pierre James
Assistant Academic Director
Email: pierre.james@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Sarah Jernigan
Academic Advisor
Email: sarah.jernigan@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Lisa Jonas
Operations & Program Director, Goering Center for Family and Private Business
Email: jonaslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 360 U-Square
Phone: 513-556-7403
Fax: 513-556-7090

Jason Jones
Information Technology Analyst
Email: jones5jo@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 04 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3631

Patricia Kerley
Special Projects Coordinator
Email: kerleypa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 606 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7066
Fax: 513-558-7006

Adrijana Kowatsch
Chief Operating Officer
Email: gajica@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 370 U-Square
Phone: 513-556-2684
Fax: 513-556-2953

Marilyn Kump
Executive Staff Assistant
Email: kumpm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120
Fax: 513-556-5499

Jessica Lee
Assistant Director
Email: lee6ja@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6912
Fax: 513-556-7006

Jenn Lewis
Associate Director, Academic Student Advising
Email: jennifer.lewis@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7035
Fax: 513-556-7068

Theresa Little
Academic Advisor
Email: lyonts@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Mary Ann Lorenzen
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: maryann.lorenzen@uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100
Fax: 513-556-0979

Angie Lucas
Assistant Director, Career Services
Email: lucasac@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5741
Fax: 513-556-4891

Judy Magazine
Assistant Director
Email: Judy.Magazine@uc.edu
Office: 103 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7187
Fax: 513-556-4891

Amy Marcrum
Assistant Director
Email: marcrual@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6906
Fax: 513-556-7006

Ashley McFarland
Program Coordinator
Email: ashley.mcfarland@uc.edu
Office: 103 Carl H. Lindner
Phone: 513-556-7043
Fax: 513-556-4891

Julie Menchen
Director of Administration
Email: mencheja@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 102 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001
Fax: 513-556-7069

Megan Meyer
Associate Director, Membership
Email: meyer3mg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 300 USquare
Phone: 513-556-7082
Fax: 513-556-0979

Jenny Mitchell
Executive Staff Assistant
Email: mitch2j6@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100
Fax: 513-556-0979

Karen Mueller
Assistant Director
Email: muelleka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 606D Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7021
Fax: 513-558-7006

Kelly Murphy
Academic Advisor
Email: wrigh2ke@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7863
Fax: 513-556-7068

Kevin Mussman
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment
Email: mussmaka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 606 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6904
Fax: 513-558-7006

Debora Myree
Business Officer
Email: myreed@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 205 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7010
Fax: 513-556-7006

Rebecca Neltner
Program Manager
Email: neltnera@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 604 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9132
Fax: 513-556-6278

Rachel Parks
Academic Advisor
Email: croleyre@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-558-7068

Elizabeth Pawley
Assistant Director
Email: pawleyek@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6123
Fax: 513-556-7006

Larry Porter
Web Communications Manager, Center for Business Analytics
Email: porterlc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 300 U-Square
Phone: 513-556-4742
Fax: 513-556-5499

Jim Pross
Information Technology Analyst
Email: james.pross@uc.edu
Office: 04F Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 859-630-5047

Victoria Regan
Academic Advisor
Email: reganva@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 105H Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Gwen Roemer
Associate Director
Email: Gwen.Roemer@uc.edu
Office: 203 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-0407
Fax: 513-556-4891

Michael Rowland
Assistant Director
Email: michael.rowland@uc.edu
Office: 105 Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Brandy Schroeder
Special Projects Coordinator
Email: schroebd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 606 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7061
Fax: 513-558-7006

Scott Schuster
Senior Director of Development
Email: schustsm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 205 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3610
Fax: 513-556-4891

Melissa Slater
Senior Human Resources Manager
Email: slaterma@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 204 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5421
Fax: 513-556-7006

Lee Smith
Business Analyst
Email: Lee.Smith@uc.edu
Office: 604 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9951
Fax: 513-556-4891

Keith Sun
Assistant Director
Email: sunkh@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 607 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3682
Fax: 513-556-7006

Lauren Thomas
Academic Advisor
Email: thoma2l3@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7485
Fax: 513-556-7068

Kelly Thompson
Assistant Director, Academic Student Advising
Email: thomp3k3@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 620 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7022
Fax: 513-558-7006

Leighanne Toole
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing Communications
Email: leighanne.toole@uc.edu
Office: 620 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6319
Fax: 513-556-0000

Carly Trimboli
Assistant Director
Email: carly.trimboli@uc.edu
Office: 105F Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5588
Fax: 513-556-7068

Bill Van Lokeren
Program Director
Email: vanlokb@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4450 Carver Woods Drive
Phone: 513-556-7056
Fax: 513-556-6278

Jerry Wahl
Executive Coordinator
Email: wahlgm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4450 Carver Woods Drive
Phone: 513-556-7165
Fax: 513-556-6278

Toshia Watkins
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: watkinti@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040
Fax: 513-556-6278

Kiaya White
Program Manager, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: white3kd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 206 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5298
Fax: 513-556-7006

Rebecca Williamson
Senior Instructional Designer
Email: willi5rc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 04G Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9807
Fax: 513-556-4891

Jenn Wiswell
Director Academic
Email: jennifer.wiswell@uc.edu
Office:105I Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7039
Fax: 513-556-7068

Alison Wright
Associate Director, Academic Student Advising
Email: alison.wright@uc.edu
Office: 105 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7528
Fax: 513-556-7068

Glenn Wegryn
Executive Director, Center for Business Analytics
Email: wegryngn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 300 U-Square
Phone: 513-556-7146
Fax: 513-556-5499

Andrew Wellendorf
Assistant Director
Email: wellenaw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 620 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5147
Fax: 513-556-7006

Molly Zweig
Program Coordinator, International Programs
Email: zweigmy@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 203 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2968
Fax: 513-556-4891