Lindner College of Business Staff

Lee Armstrong
Director, International Programs
Email: Lee.Armstrong@uc.edu
Office: 1338 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7081
Fax: 513-556-4891

Sarah Asebrook 
Program Coordinator
Kautz-Uible Economics Institute
Email:
asebrosa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2468 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7294

Melissa Baer
Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
Email: baerms@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1354 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7037

Jennifer Barlow
Director, External Relations, Center for Professional Selling
Email: Jennifer.Barlow@uc.edu
Office: 2384 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7375
Fax: 513-556-0979

Andrew Becker
Director of Information Technology
Email: Andrew.Becker@uc.edu
Office: 2220M Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-479-9821

Rachel Bednar
Director of College Facilities
Email: Rachel.Bednar@uc.edu
Office: 4158 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7003
Fax: 513-556-7006

Arielle Betts
Assistant to the Dean
Email: Arielle.Betts@uc.edu
Office: 4132 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001
Fax: 513-556-7069

Kristy Bramble
Financial Administrator, Business Affairs
Email: bramblke@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4156 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5452

William Bresler
Program Manager and Adjunct Instructor, Department of Operations, Business Analytics, and Information Systems
Email: 
breslewd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 225 Calhoun Street, Suite 300
Phone: 513-556-5712
Fax: 513-556-7006

Robin Brinkman
Executive Director, Strategic Operations
Email: Robin.Brinkman@uc.edu
Office: 4146 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1585

Victoria Buckley
Instructional Designer
Email: victoria.buckley@uc.edu
Office: 2316 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7377
Fax: 513-556-7068

Tricia Burger
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: tricia.burger@uc.edu
Office: 3402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120
Fax: 513-556-5499

Suzanne Buzek
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
Email: buzekse@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220D Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7503
Fax: 513-556-4891

Olivia Cameron
Academic Adviser
Email: berryom@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1368 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7045

Nick Castro
Assistant Dean, Inclusive Excellence
Email: castrons@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4136 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7116
Fax: 513-558-7006

Shari Coffey
Director of Academic Advising
Email: shari.coffey@uc.edu
Office: 1374 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Matt Conley
Information Technology Analyst / AV Support
Email: matt.conley@uc.edu
Office: 2220K Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6206

Mychael Cornett
Assistant Director, Student Advising
Email: cornetmc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1324 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7022
Fax: 513-558-7006

Andre Dowell
Associate Director of Development
Email: dowellam@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4118 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Holli Deems
Human Resources Manager
Email: deemshd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4148 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5421
Fax: 513-556-7006

Kendra Dewberry
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment
Email: dewberka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1346 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7099

Andrew Eschenbach
Associate Academic Director, Lab Manager
Email: eschenaw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 413 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7156

Becky Eubanks
Coordinator, Special Projects/Programs
Email: eubankrl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1319 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7061
Fax: 513-558-7006

Kristina Fancher
Business Analyst
Email: fanchekr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4152 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5414
Fax: 513-556-7006

Rachel Fausz
Senior Director, Lindner Development
Email: fauszrc@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4116 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3610

Brian Fanelli
Director of Employer Relations, Lindner Career Services
Email: fanellbn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1454 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4417

Brittany Fishburn
Academic Advisor
Email: Brittany.Fishburn@uc.edu
Office: 1353 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030

Lisa Forbes
On-Campus Recruiting Manager, Lindner Career Services
Email: forbesla@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1462 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5586
Fax: 513-556-7006

Jeffrey Franke
Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
Email: 
frankejy@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3546

Grant Freking
Digital Content Specialist
Email: frekingt@uc.edu
Office: 2220E Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9127

Danielle Gingrich
Executive Staff Assistant, Department of Management
Email: 
gingride@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3406 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120 or 513-556-7140

Julie Glassmeyer
Assistant Director Academic
Email: Julie.Glassmeyer@uc.edu
Office: 1330 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7031
Fax: 513-558-7006

Carl Goertemoeller
Executive Director, UC Real Estate Center
Email: goertecl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2392 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7082

Bill Gregory
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment
Email: gregorbl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1337 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5415
Fax: 513-558-7006

Scott Gregory
Director of Online Programs
Email: scott.gregory@uc.edu
Office: 1430 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7386
Fax: 513-556-4891

Bella Gullia
Assistant Director, Lindner Career Services
Email: gulliaga@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 330-272-4022

Kevin Hardy
Assistant Dean, Lindner Career Services
Email: Kevin.Hardy@uc.edu
Office: 1464 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5557
Fax: 513-556-7006

Jeanne Harmeyer
Executive Staff Assistant, Real Estate Center
Email: harmeyja@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2392 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5843
Fax: 513-556-0000

Kate Harmon
Executive Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
El and Elaine Bourgraf Director of Entrepreneurship
Email: harmonkr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4350B Carl H. Lindner Hall (Kautz Attic)

Sherry Hetzer
Business Affairs
Email: 
Sherry.Hetzer@uc.edu
Office: 4154 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5669
Fax: 513-556-7006

Kate Heustis
Assistant Director, Lindner Career Services
Email: heustikm@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7001

Lauren Jacquot
Director, Development
Email: johnsl8@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4114 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7023
Fax: 513-556-4891

Pierre James
Assistant Academic Director
Email: pierre.james@uc.edu
Office: 1372 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Sarah Jernigan
Academic Advisor
Email: sarah.jernigan@uc.edu
Office: 1344 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Leah Jonas
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: leah.jonas@uc.edu
Office: 2381 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

Lisa Jonas
Operations & Program Director, Goering Center for Family & Private Business
Email: jonaslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 360 U-Square
Phone: 513-556-7403
Fax: 513-556-7090

Jason Jones
Information Technology Analyst
Email: jones5jo@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220F Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3631

Matt Keaton
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Enrollment
Email: matt.keaton@uc.edu
Office: 1352 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7979

Patricia Kerley
Special Projects Coordinator
Email: kerleypa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1320 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7066
Fax: 513-558-7006

Kyle Kremer
Director of Development
Email:
kremerk2@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4112 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6788

Victoria Kuhlman
Program Director, Alumni & Donor Experience
Email: victoria.kuhlman@uc.edu
Office: 4120 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6457

Marilyn Kump
Executive Staff Assistant
Email: kumpm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5710
Fax: 513-556-5499

Danielle Lawrence
Multi Media Production Assistant
Email: danielle.lawrence@uc.edu
Office: 2220H Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7689
Fax: 513-556-4891

Jenn Lewis
Associate Director, Academic Student Advising
Email: jennifer.lewis@uc.edu
Office: 1348 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7035
Fax: 513-556-7068

Theresa Little
Academic Advisor
Email: lyonts@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1364 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Mary Ann Lorenzen
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: maryann.lorenzen@uc.edu
Office: 2381 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

Judy Magazine
Assistant Director
Email: Judy.Magazine@uc.edu
Office: 1356 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7187
Fax: 513-556-4891

Skyler Martin
IT Service Desk Manager
Email: martisk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220BA Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5347

Kelly McCullough
Senior Instructional Designer
Email: battleky@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2308 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5468

Ashley McFarland
Associate Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Email: ashley.mcfarland@uc.edu
Office: 1350 Carl H. Lindner
Phone: 513-556-7043
Fax: 513-556-4891

Nicole Menkhaus
Marketing Director, Goering Center for Family & Private Business
Email: nicole.menkhaus@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7301

Karen Mueller
Assistant Director
Email: muelleka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1322 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7021
Fax: 513-558-7006

Kevin Mussman
Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment
Email: mussmaka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1339 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6904
Fax: 513-558-7006

Debora Myree
Business Officer
Email: myreeda@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4144 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7010
Fax: 513-556-7006

Michael Nuttle
Assistant Director, Lindner Career Services
Email: nuttlemp@ucmail.uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7001

Rachel Parks
Academic Advisor
Email: croleyre@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1345 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-558-7068

Larry Porter
Web Communications Manager, Center for Business Analytics
Email: porterlc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3420 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4742
Fax: 513-556-5499

Jim Pross
Information Technology Analyst
Email: james.pross@uc.edu
Office: 2220G Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7160

Victoria Regan
Assistant Director, Inclusive Excellence
Email: reganva@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1434 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7381
Fax: 513-556-7068

Megan Roberts
Program Coordinator, UC Real Estate Center
Email: rober3mn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2392 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7059

Gwen Roemer
Associate Director
Email: Gwen.Roemer@uc.edu
Office: 1340 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-0407
Fax: 513-556-4891

Michael Rowland
Assistant Director
Email: michael.rowland@uc.edu
Office: 1366 Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030
Fax: 513-556-7068

Brandy Schroeder
Special Projects Coordinator
Email: schroebd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1332 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7061
Fax: 513-558-7006

Keith Sun
Director of Experiential Learning, Lindner Career Services
Email: sunkh@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1446 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3682
Fax: 513-556-7006

Mikayla Tepe
Assistant Director of Development
Email: tepemr@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4110 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1035

Lauren Thomas
Academic Advisor
Email: thoma2l3@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1370 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7485
Fax: 513-556-7068

Bill Van Lokeren
Program Director
Email: vanlokb@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4450 Carver Woods Drive
Phone: 513-556-7056
Fax: 513-556-6278

Jerry Wahl
Executive Coordinator
Email: wahlgm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4450 Carver Woods Drive
Phone: 513-556-7165
Fax: 513-556-6278

Toshia Watkins
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: watkinti@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2470 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040
Fax: 513-556-6278

Glenn Wegryn
Executive Director, Center for Business Analytics
Email: wegryngn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3414 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7146
Fax: 513-556-5499

Andrew Wellendorf
Assistant Director, Lindner Career Services
Email: wellenaw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1442 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5147
Fax: 513-556-7006

Rebecca Williamson
Head of Learning & Instructional Design
Email: willi5rc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2310 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9807
Fax: 513-556-4891

Jenn Wiswell
Director Academic
Email: jennifer.wiswell@uc.edu
Office: 1358 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7039
Fax: 513-556-7068