Marketing Faculty

Department Head

Karen Machleit, PhD
Professor and Department Head
Email: k.machleit@uc.edu
Office: 2380 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7102


Faculty

Rashmi Adaval, PhD
Professor of Marketing
Email: 
adavalri@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2378 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8039

Oriana Aragón, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: aragonor@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2374 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513 556-8041

Drew Boyd
Professor-Educator
Email: drew.boyd@uc.edu
Office: 2353 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4587

Michael Carr, PhD
Annual Adjunct Instructor
Email: carrmi@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2366 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3884

Joshua Clarkson, PhD
Professor
Email: Joshua.Clarkson@uc.edu
Office: 2372 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7105

Michael Cook, PhD
Associate Professor - Annual Adjunct
Email: Michael.Cook@uc.edu
Office: 2364 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6351

Dianne Hardin
Executive Director, MS Marketing Program; Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: Dianne.Hardin@uc.edu
Office: 2390 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7384

Roseann Hassey, PhD
Associate Professor - Educator
Email: hasseyrv@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2388 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1023

Kimberly Hyun, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: hyunng@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2370 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4925

Frank Kardes, PhD
Donald E. Weston Professor of Marketing
Email: frank.kardes@uc.edu
Office: 2368 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7107

James Kellaris, PhD
James S. Womack / Gemini Chair of Signage and Visual Marketing
Email: james.kellaris@uc.edu
Office: 2347 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7101

Greg Lechner
Instructor - Annual Adjunct, Departments of Management and Marketing
Email: lechnegg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3304 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1999

Karen Manning
Assistant Professor - Annual Adjunct
Email: Karen.Manning@uc.edu
Office: 2304 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3935

Susan P. Mantel, PhD
Professor
Email: Susan.Mantel@uc.edu
Office: 2345 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7075

Elliott Manzon, PhD
Associate Professor - Educator
Email: Elliott.Manzon@uc.edu
Office: 2391 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7071

Raj Mehta, PhD
Vice Provost for International Affairs; Director,University Honors Program; Professor of Marketing
Email: raj.mehta@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-0131

Ann Sojka
Annual Adjunct Instructor
Email: sojkaaz@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2366 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5370

Jane Sojka, PhD
Professor – Educator; Marketing Undergraduate Program Director; Academic Director, Grau Center for Professional Selling
Email: jane.sojka@uc.edu
Office: 2386 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7149

Ric Sweeney
Professor - Educator; Director, Circle of Excellence (COE); Director, Co-curricular Student Enrichment
Email: ric.sweeney@uc.edu
Office: 2351 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3561

Noah Van Bergen, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: vanbernh@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2376 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8042

Beth Willman
Annual Adjunct
Email: alexanby@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2349 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7111

Robert Wyer, PhD
Research Professor
Email: wyerrs@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2355 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8044


Part-Time Faculty

Morgan Blaylock
Adjunct Instructor
Email: blaylomr@ucmail.uc.edu

Clifford Colvard
Adjunct Instructor
Email: colvarce@ucmail.uc.edu

Michael Domka
Adjunct Instructor
Email: domkaml@ucmail.uc.edu

Jason Dudley
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
dudleyjn@ucmail.uc.edu

Robyn Fettman
Adjunct Instructor
Email: fettmara@mail.uc.edu

Rowan Grayling, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: rowan.grayling@uc.edu

Gretchen Harnick
Adjunct Instructor
Email: harnicgw@ucmail.uc.edu

Ryan Holmes
Adjunct Instructor
Email: holmests@ucmail.uc.edu

Colin Jeffries
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jeffricg@ucmail.uc.edu

Andrew Manning, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
mannina@ucmail.uc.edu

Maria Sagrati
Adjunct Instructor
sagratmb@ucmail.uc.edu

Michael Sanders
Adjunct Instructor
sandermd@ucmail.uc.edu

Marievee Santana, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: santanmv@ucmail.uc.edu

Mary Schramm, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: schrammy@ucmail.uc.edu

Rob Schuette, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Robert.Schuette@uc.edu

Scott Schuster
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Scott.Schuster@uc.edu

Grant Shouldice, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: grant.shouldice@uc.edu

Robert Simer
Adjunct Instructor
Email: simerrt@ucmail.uc.edu

Cathy Thompson
Adjunct Instructor
Email: thomp2c8@ucmail.uc.edu

Dan Yost
Adjunct Instructor
Email: yostdm@email.uc.edu


Emeriti


PhD Students