Management Faculty

Department Head

Joanna Campbell, PhD
Department Head and Professor of Management
Email: joanna.campbell@uc.edu
Office: 3350 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5791


Faculty

Eli Awtrey, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: 
awtreyei@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3352 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4582

Gema Bahns
Associate Professor-Educator
Email: gema.bahns@uc.edu
Office: 3442 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4730

Rhett Brymer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: brymerrt@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3334 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7766

Chamina Curtis
Instructor - Annual Adjunct
Email: smicn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3432 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4243

Thomas Dalziel, PhD
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategic Management
Email: tom.dalziel@uc.edu
Office: 3444 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7176

Daniel Dressman
Instructor - Annual Adjunct
Email: dressmdj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3432 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9620

Scott Dust, PhD
Associate Professor, Fealy Family Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship
Email: dustst@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3356 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7828

Eni Gambeta, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: gambetei@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3336 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7711

Elaine Hollensbe, PhD
Professor
Email: elaine.hollensbe@uc.edu
Office: 3354 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7122

Melinda Hubbard, DBA
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: hubbarmg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3440 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7137

Edward Imm
Instructor-Annual Adjunct
Email: immej@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3430 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7126

Anita Ingram
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: ingramac@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3306 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5489

Michelle Johns, PhD
Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: johns8m5@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3316 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7932

Rajan Kamath, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: rajan.kamath@uc.edu
Office: 3446 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7132

Greg Lechner
Instructor - Annual Adjunct, Departments of Management and Marketing
Email: lechnegg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3304 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6199

Marianne W. Lewis, PhD
Dean and Professor of Management
Email: Marianne.Lewis@uc.edu
Office: 4130 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001

Catalin Macarie
Associate Professor - Educator
Email: Catalin.Macarie@UC.edu
Office: 3436 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2608

Suzanne Masterson, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty, Research and Lindner Culture, Professor of Management
Email: suzanne.masterson@uc.edu
Office: 4142 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7125

Charles H. Matthews, PhD
Distinguished Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy
Email: charles.matthews@uc.edu
Office: 3448 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7123

Ronald Meyers
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: ronald.meyers@uc.edu
Office: 3310 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5846

Valencia Moses
Instructor - Annual Adjunct
Email: mosesva@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3308 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9956

Melissa Newman, PhD
Associate Professor - Educator
Email: melissa.newman@uc.edu
Office: 3438 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5964

Daniel Peat, PhD
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: peatdm@mail.uc.edu
Office: 3312 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5399

Laurens Steed, PhD
Assistant Professor, John and Gloria Goering Professorship 
Email: steedel@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3358 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5451

Michael Wagner, PhD
Assistant Professor - Educator and Director, Master of Science in Human Resources Program
Email: wagneml@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3434 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5396

Erica Zaretsky
Instructor-Annual Adjunct
Email: zaretsed@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3308 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8630


Part-Time Faculty

Marvin Abrinica
Adjunct Instructor
abrinimj@ucmail.uc.edu

Kyle Brabender
Adjunct Instructor
brabenpp@ucmail.uc.edu

Peter Brabender
Adjunct Instructor
brabenpp@ucmail.uc.edu

Alex Burkhart
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
burkhaax@ucmail.uc.edu

Anne Cappel
Adjunct Instructor
Email: cappelal@ucmail.uc.edu

Amber Conley
Adjunct Instructor
Email: conleyar@ucmail.uc.edu

Faris Ghani
Adjunct Instructor
Email: ghanif@ucmail.uc.edu

Jennifer Lewis
Adjunct Instructor
Email: lewis2j3@ucmail.uc.edu

Valerie Macarie
Adjunct Instructor
Email: macarivl@ucmail.uc.edu

Lizzie Ngwenya-Scoburgh
Adjunct Instructor
Email: ngwenyle@ucmail.uc.edu

Elizabeth Retyi-Gazda
Adjunct Instructor
Email: retyigem@ucmail.uc.edu

Jason Riveiro
Adjunct Instructor
Email: riveirjn@ucmail.uc.edu

David Romp
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
rompdw@ucmail.uc.edu

Brad Self
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
selfbr@ucmail.uc.edu

Glenn Sharp
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sharpgr@ucmail.uc.edu

Derek Shewmon
Adjunct Instructor
Email: shewmodd@ucmail.uc.edu

Diana Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Email: smith9dl@ucmail.uc.edu

Scott Spera, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sperast@ucmail.uc.edu

Michael Sterling
Adjunct Instructor
Email: michael.sterling@uc.edu

Brian Walsh
Adjunct Instructor
Email: walshbr@ucmail.uc.edu


Emeriti

Harold Angle, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: anglehl@ucmail.uc.edu

Sid Barton, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: sid.barton@uc.edu

Caroline Boyer, PhD
Professor Emerita
Email: boyerck@ucmail.uc.edu

Lawrence M. Gales, PhD
Emeritus Associate Professor of Management and International Business
lawrence.gales@uc.edu

Ralph Katerberg, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: ralph.katerberg@uc.edu

William Kearney, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: kearnewj@ucmail.uc.edu

Ann Welsh, PhD
Professor Emerita
Email: ann.welsh@uc.edu

BJ Zirger, PhD
Professor Emerita
Email: bj.zirger@uc.edu


PhD Students

Omowumi Alimi
alimiof@mail.uc.edu
3330.06 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Olivia Anger
angeror@mail.uc.edu
3330.03 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Sodiq Babatunde
babatuso@mail.uc.edu
3330.01 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Sharmeen Merchant
merchase@mail.uc.edu
3330.02 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Kaiqi Zhang
zhangkq@mail.uc.edu
3330.04 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Huimiao Zheng
zhenghm@mail.uc.edu
3330.09 Carl H. Lindner Hall