Lindner College of Business Staff

Staff members are listed in alphabetical order within their respective department or unit.

Justin Gibson
Director of Development
Email: justin.gibson@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4116 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3610

Lauren Jacquot
Senior Director of Development
Email: johnsl8@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4114 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7023
Fax: 513-556-4891

Samantha Lake
Director of Development
Email: lakesn@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4118 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7827

Sam Speyer
Director of Alumni Engagement
Email: sam.speyer@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4110 Carl H. Lindner Hall

Mikayla Tepe
Assistant Director of Development
Email: tepemr@foundation.uc.edu
Office: 4110 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1035

Accounting & Economics

Toshia Watkins
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: watkinti@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2470 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040
Fax: 513-556-6278


Management & Operations, Business Analytics, and Information Systems

Danielle Gingrich
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: 
gingride@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3406 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120 or 513-556-7140

Heather Johnson
Executive Staff Assistant
Email: heather.johnson@uc.edu
Office: 3302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7140


Finance, Real Estate, and Insurance and Risk Management & Marketing

Leah Jonas
Manager, Unit Operations
Email: leah.jonas@uc.edu
Office: 2381 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

Rachel Bednar
Director of College Facilities
Email: Rachel.Bednar@uc.edu
Office: 4158 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7003
Fax: 513-556-7006

Nathan Emsweller
Building Services Coordinator
Email: emswelnc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4156 Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7614

Weston Atchison
Assistant Director
Email: Weston.Atchison@uc.edu
Office: 1458 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6912

Susan Bailey
Assistant Director
Email: susan.bailey@uc.edu
Office: 1440 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6906

Amanda Bock
Career Coach
Email: bockag@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1424.01 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5147

Sandra English
Assistant Dean
Email: englissd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1464 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5557

Antonique Flood
Director of Professional Development & Curriculum
Email: floodae@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1446 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4147

Bella Gullia
Assistant Director
Email: gulliaga@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1450 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 330-272-4022

Sharon Love
Assistant Director
Email: lovesn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1462 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5586

Gabrielle Kroger
Assistant Director
Email: krogerga@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1456 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7377

Jonika Moore-Diggs
Career Coach
Email: mooredja@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1424.09 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5147

Michael Nuttle
Director of Experiential Learning
Email: nuttlemp@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1460 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001

Alexis Parker
Career Coach
Email: parke2am@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1424.04 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5147

Crystal Pfander
Assistant Director
Email: hambrocl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1454 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6964

Andrew Wellendorf
Assistant Director
Email: wellenaw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1442 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5147

Holly Woods
Program Coordinator
Email: woodsho@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1450.02 Carl H. Linder Hall

Sarah Asebrook 
Program Coordinator, Kautz-Uible Economics Institute
Email: asebrosa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2468 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7294

Jennifer Barlow
Executive Director, External Relations, Grau Center for Professional Selling
Email: Jennifer.Barlow@uc.edu
Office: 2384 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7375
Fax: 513-556-0979

Kamela Barrier
Director of Programs and Marketing, Goering Center for Family & Private Business
Email: barrieka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 225 Calhoun Street, Suite 360
Phone: 513-446-5606

William Bresler
Program Manager, Center for Business Analytics
Email: breslewd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 225 Calhoun Street, Suite 300
Phone: 513-556-5712
Fax: 513-556-7006

Tim Cholvat
Executive Director, Center for Business Analytics
Email: cholvatm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3414 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7146

Josephine Dalton
Associate Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
Email: daltonji@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4350B Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7366

Carl Goertemoeller
Executive Director, UC Real Estate Center
Email: goertecl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2392 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7082

Kate Harmon
Executive Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
El and Elaine Bourgraf Director of Entrepreneurship
Email: harmonkr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4350B Carl H. Lindner Hall

Marilyn Kump
Program Director, Center for Business Analytics
Email: kumpm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5710
Fax: 513-556-5499

Larry Porter
Web Communications Manager, Center for Business Analytics
Email: porterlc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3420 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4742
Fax: 513-556-5499

Tammy Re
Assistant Director, Carl H. Lindner III Center for Insurance and Risk Management
Email: Tammy.Re@uc.edu
Office: 2306 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7008

Megan Roberts
Assistant Director, UC Real Estate Center
Email: rober3mn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2392 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7059

Candace Wade
Program Manager, Center for Entrepreneurship
Email: wadecc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4350B Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6599

Robin Brinkman
Executive Director, Strategic Operations
Email: robin.brinkman@uc.edu
Office: 4130 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1585

Nick Castro
Assistant Dean, Inclusive Excellence
Email: castrons@uc.edu
Office: 4136 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7116 

Anna Deters
Associate To the Leadership Team
Email: detersaa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4146 Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7055

Kati Elfers
Senior Business Officer
Email: kati.elfers@uc.edu
Office: 4144 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7625

Cammie Hulett
Associate to the Dean
Email: cammie.hulett@uc.edu
Office: 4132 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001

Marianne W. Lewis
Dean and Professor of Management
Email: marianne.lewis@uc.edu
Office: 4140 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001

Suzanne Masterson
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty, Research & Lindner Culture
Email: suzanne.masterson@uc.edu
Office: 4142 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7125

Chuck Sox
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs & Partnerships 
Email: soxcr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4138 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1531

Jaime Windeler
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs & Student Experience
Email: jaime.windeler@uc.edu
Office: 4134 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7180

LaSondra Wayne
Email: waynela@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2381 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8705

Kristy Bramble
Accountant Sr.
Email: bramblke@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4156 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5452

Shanah Cole
Assistant Director
Email: shanah.cole@uc.edu
Office: 4150 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9951

Gena Hall
Coordinator, Special Projects and Programs
Email: hallgg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1430 Carl H. Lindner Halll
Phone: 513-556-5419

Travis Smithberger
Financial Analyst 2
Email: smithbtb@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4120 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7823 

Becky Eubanks
Coordinator, Special Projects and Programs
Email: 
eubankrl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1319 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7061

Jeffrey Franke
Assistant Dean
Email: frankejy@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1318 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3546

Kashif Malik
Senior Admissions Counselor
Email: malikkf@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1337 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5415

Kody Ruark
Senior Admissions Counselor
Email: ruarkrk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1339 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6904

Justin Veigel
Director of Graduate Recruiting and Student Success
Email: veigeljn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1341 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7024

Kathleen Barker
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: barkerk7@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1322 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7021

William Bradley
Assistant Director
Email: bradlewi@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1326 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7188

Julie Glassmeyer
Assistant Director
Email: Julie.Glassmeyer@uc.edu
Office: 1330 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7031
Fax: 513-558-7006

Patricia Kerley
Program Manager
Email: kerleypa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1320 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7066

Toni Perkins
Assistant Director
Email: perkinat@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1324 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7020

Brandy Schroeder
Associate Director
Email: schroebd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1332 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7061

Alex Siebert
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: siebertae@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1320 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7369

Holli Reinshagen
Senior HR Manager
Email: deemshd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4148 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5421
Fax: 513-556-7006

Nicole Towe
Senior HR Coordinator
Email: towenj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4154 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5669

Arielle Betts
Program Coordinator
Email: Arielle.Betts@uc.edu
Office: 1432 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001

Brienne Blair
Assistant Director
Email: blair3@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1434 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7880

Victoria Regan
Assistant Director
Email: reganva@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1434 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7381

Andrew Becker
Executive Director of Information Technology
Email: andrew.becker@uc.edu
Office: 2220M Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7151

Matt Conley
Computer Information Analyst / AV Equipment Lead Technician
Email: matt.conley@uc.edu
Office: 2220K Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6206

Jason Jones
Information Technology Analyst
Email: jones5jo@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220F Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3631

Skyler Martin
Computer Systems Administrator 1
Email: martisk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220BA Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5347

Jim Pross
Information Technology Business Analyst
Email: james.pross@uc.edu
Office: 2220G Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7160

Victoria Buckley
Instructional Designer
Email: victoria.buckley@uc.edu
Office: 2316 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7377
Fax: 513-556-7068

Kelly McCullough
Senior Instructional Designer
Email: battleky@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2308 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5468

Rebecca Williamson
Director, Learning & Instructional Design
Email: willi5rc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2310 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9807

Lee Armstrong
Director of International Programs
Email: Lee.Armstrong@uc.edu
Office: 1338 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7081
Fax: 513-556-4891

Emily Brichant
Study Abroad Advisor
Email: emily.brichant@uc.edu
Office: 1340 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-0407

Karina Burkel Sanchez
Study Abroad Advisor
Email: burkelke@uc.edu
Office: 1343 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2968

Annie Rinehart
Assistant Director, Lindner Business Honors
Email: 
lernerea@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3450 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7300

Ruth Seiple
Director, Lindner Business Honors
Email: ruth.seiple@uc.edu
Office: 3452 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7155

Adriana Brown
Graphic Designer
Email: brow2ad@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220C Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9126

Suzanne Buzek
Director of Marketing
Email: buzekse@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220D Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7503

Haley Fite
Digital Content Specialist
Email: fiteha@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 2220C Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7525

Grant Freking
Manager of College Communications and Marketing
Email: frekingt@uc.edu
Office: 2220E Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-9127

Danielle Lawrence
Manager of College Communications and Marketing
Email: danielle.lawrence@uc.edu
Office: 2220H Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7689

Kristina Fancher
Business Analyst
Email: fanchekr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4122 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5414

Josh Stamper
Data Reporting Analyst
Email: stampeju@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4124 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7140

Melissa Baer
Director of Undergraduate Enrollment
Email: baerms@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1354 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7037

Kendra Byrd
Assistant Director
Email: dewberka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1356 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7099

Matt Keaton
Assistant Director
Email: matt.keaton@uc.edu
Office: 1352 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7979

Ashley McFarland
Associate Director
Email: ashley.mcfarland@uc.edu
Office: 1350 Carl H. Lindner
Phone: 513-556-7043
Fax: 513-556-4891

Jenn Wiswell
Assistant Dean
Email: jennifer.wiswell@uc.edu
Office: 1358 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7039
Fax: 513-556-7068

Joshua Barclay
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: barclaja@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1345 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7017

Olivia Cameron
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: 
cameroom@ucmail.uc.edu 
Office: 1368 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7045

Shari Coffey
Director of Online Programs and Non-Traditional Student Support
Email: shari.coffey@uc.edu
Office: 1374 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030

Pierre James
Director of Academic Advising 
Email: pierre.james@uc.edu
Office: 1372 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030

Sarah Jernigan
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: sarah.jernigan@uc.edu
Office: 1344 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030

Jennifer Lewis
Associate Director
Email: jennifer.lewis@uc.edu
Office: 1348 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7035

Gavin Mitchell
Academic Advisor
Email: mitchegv@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1338 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5303

Jack O'Toole
Academic Advisor
Email: otoolejk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1351 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7162

Ken Reeves
Academic Advisor
Email: reeveskp@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1336 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7228

Michael Rowland
Assistant Director
Email: michael.rowland@uc.edu
Office: 1366 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030

Jaymee Smiddie
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: smiddijl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1364 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5588

Chris Stone
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: stonecw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1446 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030

Nicole Sturdivant
Academic Advisor
Email: sturdinl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1346 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1698

Lauren Thomas
Associate Director
Email: thoma2l3@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1370 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7485
Fax: 513-556-7068

Brittany Wagner
Assistant Director
Email: wagnebt@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1353 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7030