Advisory Board

The accounting department's Advisory Board is a diverse panel of public accounting and industry accounting professionals that provide strategic guidance to enhance our curriculum, student recruitment and placement, and regional presence.

Steven J. Bailey 
Director, Barnes Dennig & Co.

Nicole Bish 
Senior Tax Associate, MedPace

Robert Braun 
Owner, Hometown Property Solutions

Alex Cook 
Manager of Strategic Finance, Cintas

Scott DeVenny 
Audit Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

Kenneth J. Jenkins 
Partner, RSM

Roger T. Kramer 
Vice President of Operational Accounting & Finance, Lithko Contracting

Chris Michel 
Vice President of Finance & Accounting, Heritage Hill Captial Partners

Rob Moeddel 
Assistant Bancorp Controller, Fifth Third Bank

Tony Perazzo 
Partner, FORVIS

Sherri Richardson 
Partner/Owner, Richardson & Associates, LLC

Jay Rueger 
Tax Partner, Cassady Schiller

Sean Stewart 
Director, Deloitte

Kelly Trame 
Advisory Manager, Internal Audit & Enterprise Risk, KPMG

Ron Vonderhaar 
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer at Lexmark

Paul Walker 
Partner, EY

Joe Waller 
Partner, PwC