Marketing Faculty

Department Head

Karen Machleit, PhD
Professor and Department Head
Email: k.machleit@uc.edu
Office: 434 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7102

Faculty

Rashmi Adaval, PhD
Professor of Marketing
Email: adavalri@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 431 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8039

Drew Boyd
Executive Director, MS-Marketing Program, Associate Professor-Educator of Marketing and Innovation
Email: drew.boyd@uc.edu
Office: 433 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4587

Joshua Clarkson, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: Joshua.Clarkson@uc.edu
Office: 429 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7105

Michael Cook, PhD
Associate Professor - Annual Adjunct
Email: Michael.Cook@uc.edu
Office: 421 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6351

David Curry, PhD
Professor
Email: david.curry@uc.edu
Office: 18E Clifton Court Pavillion
Phone: 513-556-7008

Gretchen Gogesch
Assistant Professor - Annual Adjunct
Email: gogescgn@uc.edu
Office: 437 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3224

Dianne Hardin
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: Dianne.Hardin@uc.edu
Office: 413 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7384

Roseann Hassey, PhD
Assistant Professor - Educator and Director, MBA Program
Email: hasseyrv@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 605 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1023

Frank Kardes, PhD
Donald E. Weston Professor of Marketing
Email: frank.kardes@uc.edu
Office: 426 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7107

James Kellaris, PhD
James S. Womack / Gemini Chair of Signage and Visual Marketing
Email: james.kellaris@uc.edu
Office: 433 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7101

Greg Lechner
Instructor - Annual Adjunct, Departments of Management and Marketing
Email: lechnegg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 202 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

Karen Manning
Assistant Professor - Annual Adjunct
Email: Karen.Manning@uc.edu
Office: 424 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3935

Elliott Manzon, PhD
Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: Elliott.Manzon@uc.edu
Office: 424 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7071

Raj Mehta, PhD
Vice Provost for International Affairs, Director University Honors Program, Professor of Marketing
Email: raj.mehta@uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

Jorge Pena Marin, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: penamaje@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 407 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8041

Constantine Polychroniou, PhD
Professor - Educator
Email: constantine.polychroniou@uc.edu
Office: 417 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7111

Ryan Rahinel, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: ryan.rahinel@uc.edu
Office: 432 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5370

Anthony Salerno, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: anthony.salerno@uc.edu
Office: 430 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7103

Jane Sojka, PhD
Professor – Educator and Marketing Undergraduate Program Director
Email: jane.sojka@uc.edu
Office: 425 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7149

Ric Sweeney
Associate Professor - Educator
Email: ric.sweeney@uc.edu
Office: 421 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3561

Noah Van Bergen, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: vanbernh@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 518 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8042

Robert Wyer, PhD
Research Professor
Email: wyerrs@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 420 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-8044

Part-Time Faculty

Tim Butler
Adjunct Instructor
Email: butlert2@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Pamela Castricone
Adjunct Instructor
Email: castripa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Trish Doyle
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Patricia.Doyle@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Jason Dudley
Adjunct Instructor
Email: dudleyjn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Jessica Gates
Adjunct Instructor
Email: gatesjc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Roy Gifford, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Roy.Gifford@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Rowan Grayling, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: rowan.grayling@uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Joelle Schwartz Gwinner
Adjunct Instructor
Email: schwarjk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Walter Knox
Adjunct Instructor
Email: knoxwr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Doug Ladd
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Doug.Ladd@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-608-6873

Andrew Manning, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: mannina@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

José Nine
Adjunct Instructor
Email: nineje@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Daniel Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
Email: daniel.peterson@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Katie Petry-McDonnell
Adjunct Instructor
Email: petrykm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Jennifer Powell
Adjunct Instructor
Email: powel2jd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Rob Schuette, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: Robert.Schuette@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-271-1244

Scott Schuster
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Scott.Schuster@uc.edu
Office: 205 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3610

Will Schwartz
Adjunct Instructor
Email: will.schwartz@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Grant Shouldice, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: grant.shouldice@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Lacy Starling
Adjunct Instructor
Email: starlily@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Cathy Thompson
Adjunct Instructor
Email: thomp2c8@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Dan Yost
Adjunct Instructor
Email: yostdm@email.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Emeriti Faculty

Chris Allen, PhD
Emeritus
Email: chris.allen@uc.edu
Office: 423 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7110

Michael Dean, PhD
Emeritus
Email: deanml@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

F. Robert Dwyer, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: bob.dwyer@uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100

Fritz Russ, PhD
Professor and Dean Emeritus
Email: Frederick.Russ@uc.edu
Office: 402 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7100