2023 Executive Cabinet, BAC & Keating Society

Members of the Executive Cabinet, Business Advisory Council and Keating Society detail the roles of their respective Lindner-affiliated groups.

Executive Cabinet

The Lindner Executive Cabinet is comprised of executives who exemplify the transformational and inclusive leaders our college strives to educate. The cabinet advises the dean in advancing Lindner’s vision and strategic initiatives. Cabinet membership includes the chair and vice chair of the Business Advisory Council.

Delores Hargrove-Young

“The Executive Cabinet’s essential function is to provide Dean Lewis with insight and best practices from the kaleidoscope of industries we serve. We support Lindner by ensuring that our curriculum is ahead of the curve in serving the needs of the business community that students will enter post-graduation.” Delores Hargrove-Young, vice chairwoman, d.e. Foxx & Associates

Laurence F. Jones III 
BAC Chair & Ex Officio on Lindner Executive Cabinet 
President, RiskVersity

Clarissa (Crissy) Niese
BAC Vice Chair

Chief Customer Officer, Tire Discounters

John B. Berding 
President, American Money Management Corporation

Howard D. Elliott 
Founder and President, Elliott Management Group

David L. Eslick 
Chairman and CEO, Marsh & McLennan Agency

Robert L. Fealy 
Co-Founder & President, ALUMinate

Leigh R. Fox 
President and CEO, altafiber

Delores Hargrove-Young 
Vice Chairwoman, d.e. Foxx & Associates

Candace S. McGraw 
Chief Executive Officer, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Kirk L. Perry 
President and CEO, Information Resources Inc.

Julia W. Poston 
Former Managing Partner (retired), Ernst & Young

Shashank Saxena 
Entrepreneur, Co-Founder, VNDLY

Stephanie A. Smith 
Senior Vice President and Chief Inclusion & Diversity Officer, Fifth Third Bank North America

Richard E. (Dick) Thornburgh 
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, S&P Global

Business Advisory Council

The Business Advisory Council (BAC) provides advice, counsel and assistance to Lindner leadership. The BAC includes a cross-section of business leaders from the Greater Cincinnati region and national business community, representing small, medium and large companies from the public, private and family-owned sectors.

Laurence Jones-Scholarship Breakfast

“My role is to understand the current and future needs of the college and to assist in providing insight and knowledge to the members, so that the college can be a resource as well as a solution to the community.”Laurence Jones, BBA ’00, BAC Chair and president of RiskVersity

Laurence F. Jones III
BAC Chair 
President, RiskVersity

Clarissa (Crissy) Niese
BAC Vice Chair

Chief Customer Officer, Tire Discounters

Scott E. Anderson 
President, HBH Holdings, Inc.

Adam Ante 
Chief Financial Officer, Paycor

Pam Beigh 
President & Founder, SalesCORE

John Bultema 
President & CEO, Columbus Life Insurance & Lafayette Life Insurance

Kerry R. Byrne 
President, Total Quality Logistics

William J. Davis 
President & Chief Executive Officer, ABC Fitness Solutions

Jerry L. Fritz  
Co-Chairman (Retired), Kent Precision Foods Group

Scott A. Garula 
Senior Vice President, Rental Division, Cintas Corporation

Paul D. Green 
Americas Consumer Products & Retail Tax Market Segment Leader, Ernst & Young

Arnold C. Hanish 
VP & Chief Accounting Officer (Retired), Eli Lilly Company

Harlan D. Jackson 
Vice President of Sales & Marketing, KOST USA, Inc

LaVandez T. Jones 
Deal Lead, Diverse Founders Investing, Wellington Management

Robert W. Jones 
President & Chief Executive Officer, ASJ Enterprises

Liz Keating 
Cincinnati City Council member

Robert J. King Jr. 
Senior Advisor, First National Bank

Dean Kuroff 
Managing Director, Communications, Media & Technology (Midwest), Accenture Leadership Team

Jerry P. Leamon 
Board Member at Jackson Hewitt Tax Service Inc., Credit Suisse (USA), Korn Ferry, Geller & Co., AmeriCares Foundation

Craig S. Lewis 
President (Retired), Ironshore Pharmaceuticals America

Roddell McCullough 
Senior Vice President, Chief Corporate Responsibility Officer, First Financial Bank

Steven D. Mullinger 
President, Southern Ohio/Kentucky Region, Huntington Bank

Troy Neat 
First Vice President, Investments, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Roger K. Newport 
CEO (Retired), AK Steel Corporation 

William C. Ogle 
Senior Managing Partner, Blue Harbor Capital Advisors

Terrance J. O’Hara 
Strategic Consultant, O’Hara Global

David C. Phillips 
Co-Founder, Cincinnati Works

Carl P. Satterwhite  
President/Owner, The RCF Group

Kathleen B. Selker 
Managing Director, StratoStrategy

Tony L. Shipley 
Chairman, Queen City Angels

Craig P. Todd 
Chief Executive Officer, AMEND Consulting

Woodrow H. Uible 
Senior Portfolio Manager, Bartlett Wealth Management

Warren F. Weber 
Regional Vice President, Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky, PNC Bank

Diane P. Weidner 
Vice President, Investor & Media Relations, American Financial Group Inc.

Keating Society

The Keating Society brings together a small group of advisors familiar to the dean alongside longtime, enthusiastic supporters of Lindner. Named for the late William “Bill” Keating, Jr., a two-time Lindner graduate and a fervent advocate for business students, members serve as a resource for the dean, either individually or as a group, with whom the dean can discuss potential initiatives, issues or challenges facing the college.

Jim Grau 1

“By providing objective and creative perspectives, the Keating Society enhances the planning and tactical execution of programs and initiatives that continue the growth and advancement of Lindner.”Jim Grau, BBA ’73, retired CEO of Cross Match Technologies

Peter A. Alpaugh
Chairman, Cincinnati Equitable Companies

Walter W. Becky II
Chairman, The Salt Group

Elroy E. Bourgraf
CEO/Chairman of the Board, Ferno-Washington Inc.

Robert R. Buck
Chairman (Reitred), Multi-Color Corporation

Timothy J. Fogarty
Former CEO, West Cheter Protective Gear

Jim Grau
CEO (Retired), Cross Match Technologies

Timothy E. Johnson
Chairman, Principal Executive Leadership, Johnson Investment Counsel, Inc.

Marvin P. Kolodzik
President (Retired), Emerson Power Transmission

David M. Lance
Former Co-Owner, Restaurant Management, Inc.

Louis H. Lauch, Jr.
President, KBM Inc.

Jerome P. Montopoli
Managing Partner (Retired), Arthur Andersen

Jacqueline C. Neumann
Director (Retired), Deloitte US

Wilbert F. Schwartz
Owner, Wilbert Schwartz Consulting