Operations, Business Analytics, and Information Systems Faculty

Department Head

Andrew Harrison, PhD
Interim Department Head, Associate Professor
Email: harri3ar@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3325 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3894

Leonardo Lozano, PhD
Interim Assistant Department Head, Associate Professor
Email: lozanolo@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3347 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7853

Faculty

Bradley Boehmke, PhD
Assistant Professor-Educator, Joseph S. Stern Professorship of Practice
Email: boehmkbc@uc.edu
Office: 3412 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7994

Liwei Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor, Director BBA Information Systems
Email: chenlw@uc.edu
Office: 3341 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7166

Roger Chiang, PhD
Professor
Email: 
roger.chiang@uc.edu
Office: 3362 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7086

Sherae Daniel, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: daniesr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3322 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7175

Craig Froehle, PhD
Professor
Email: craig.froehle@uc.edu
Office: 3372 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7174

Michael Fry, PhD
Professor of Operations, Business Analytics and Information Systems
Email: mike.fry@uc.edu
Office: 3368 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-0404

Steven Jones
Assistant Professor-Educator, BBA-OM/BS-IM Academic Director
Office: 3410 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Email: jonsv@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7019

Dong-Gil Ko, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: donggil.ko@uc.edu
Office: 3339 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7199

Dungang Liu, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: dungang.liu@uc.edu
Office: 3349 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6357

Yanran Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: liu4yr@uc.edu
Office: 3332 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7279

Mike Morelli, PhD
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: michael.morelli@uc.edu
Office: 3327 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7479

Bill Nicholson
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: nicholdw@uc.edu
Office: 3314 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7127

Michael Platt
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: plattm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3459 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7333

Yichen Qin, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: qinyn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3366 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7025

Uday Rao, PhD
Professor
Email: uday.rao@uc.edu
Office: 3370 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7138

David Rapien
Associate Professor-Educator and Director, Kolodzik Business Scholars (KBS)
Email: David.Rapien@uc.edu
Office: 3454 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2702

Rob Rokey
Assistant Professor-Educator, MS-IS Academic Director
Email: robert.rokey@uc.edu
Office: 3457 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7058

Binny Samuel, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: samuelby@uc.edu
Office: 3324 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7139

Ruth Seiple
Professor-Educator and Director, Lindner Business Honors
Email: ruth.seiple@uc.edu
Office: 3452 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7155

Jeffrey Shaffer
Assistant Professor-Educator,  Joseph S. Stern Professorship of Practice
Email: shaffejy@uc.edu
Office: 3408 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7148

Charles Sox, PhD
Associate Dean, Impact and Partnerships, Professor of Operations & Analytics
Email: soxcr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 4138 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1531

Kanix Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: wang2xk@uc.edu
Office: 3338 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5440

Peng Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: wangp9@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3326 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5793

Eric Webb, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: eric.webb@uc.edu
Office: 3343 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7131

Denise White, PhD
Associate Professor-Educator, MS-BANA Academic Director
Email: denise.white@uc.edu
Office: 3456 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2228

Jaime Windeler, PhD
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor
Email: Jaime.Windeler@uc.edu
Office: 4314 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7180

Ed Winkofsky, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: edward.winkofsky@uc.edu
Office: 3458 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7179

Yan Yu, PhD
Joseph S. Stern Professor of Business Analytics
Email: yan.yu@uc.edu
Office: 3364 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7147

Yinghao Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: yinghao.zhang@uc.edu
Office: 3345 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7383

Emeriti

David Anderson, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: david.anderson@uc.edu

Norman Baker, PhD
Provost Emeritus
Email: bakernr@ucmail.uc.edu

Jeffrey Camm, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: jeff.camm@uc.edu

James Evans, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: james.evans@uc.edu

David Kelton, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: david.kelton@uc.edu

Martin Levy, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: martin.levy@uc.edu

Michael Magazine, PhD
Professor Emeritus and Ohio Eminent Scholar
Email: mike.magazine@uc.edu

Amit Raturi, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: amit.raturi@uc.edu

David Rogers, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
Email: david.rogers@uc.edu

Dennis Sweeney, DBA
Professor Emeritus
Email: dennis.sweeney@uc.edu

Uma Umanath, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: uma.umanath@uc.edu

Lawrence Young, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: younglf@ucmail.uc.edu