Operations, Business Analytics, and Information Systems Faculty

Department Head

Craig Froehle, PhD
Department Head and Professor of Operations, Business Analytics and Information Systems
Email: craig.froehle@uc.edu
Office: 521 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7174

Faculty

Liwei Chen
Assistant Professor
Email: chenlw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 618 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7166

Yiwei Chen
Assistant Professor
Email: chen3yw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 521 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7279

Roger Chiang, PhD
Professor
Email: roger.chiang@uc.edu
Office: 313 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7086

Sherae Daniel
Assistant Professor
Email: daniesr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 618A Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7175

James Evans, PhD
Professor
Email: james.evans@uc.edu
Office: 526 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7152

Michael Fry, PhD
Professor of Operations, Business Analytics and Information Systems
Email: mike.fry@uc.edu
Office: 533 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-0404

Andrew Harrison, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: harri3ar@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 307 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3894

David Kelton, PhD
Professor
Email: david.kelton@uc.edu
Office: N18B Clifton Court Pavillion
Phone: 513-556-6834

Dong-Gil Ko, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: donggil.ko@uc.edu
Office: 314 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7199

Dungang Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: dungang.liu@uc.edu
Office: 514 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6357

Leonardo Lozano, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: lozanolo@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 531 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7853

Michael Magazine, PhD
Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar
Email: mike.magazine@uc.edu
Office: 522 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7191

Anantharam Narayanan, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: a.narayanan@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Yichen Qin, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: qinyn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 529 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7025

Uday Rao, PhD
Professor
Email: uday.rao@uc.edu
Office: 528 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7138

David Rapien
Assistant Professor-Educator
Email: David.Rapien@uc.edu
Office: 320 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2702

Amit Raturi, PhD
Professor
Email: amit.raturi@uc.edu
Office: 530 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7192

David Rogers, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: David.Rogers@UC.edu
Office: N18G Clifton Court Pavillion
Phone: 513-556-7143

Rob Rokey
Assistant Professor-Educator, MS-IS Academic Director
Email: robert.rokey@uc.edu
Office: 523 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7058

Binny Samuel
Assistant Professor
Email: samuelby@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 614 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7139

Ruth Seiple, MBA
Director, OM/BSIM Programs, Professor Educator, and, Director, Kolodzik Business Scholars Program
Email: ruth.seiple@uc.edu
Office: 520 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7155

Jay Shan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: zhe.shan@uc.edu
Office: 317 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7006

Charles Sox, PhD
Professor
Email: soxcr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 525 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1531

Peng Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: wangp9@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 532 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5793

Eric Webb
Assistant Professor
Email: webbe3@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 526 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7131

Denise White, PhD
Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: denise.white@uc.edu
Office: 516 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2228

Jaime Windeler, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: Jaime.Windeler@uc.edu
Office: 318 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7180

Ed Winkofsky, PhD
Adjunct Professor and MS-BANA Director
Email: edward.winkofsky@uc.edu
Office: 524 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7179

Yan Yu, PhD
Joseph S. Stern Professor of Business Analytics
Email: yan.yu@uc.edu
Office: 527 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7147

Yinghao Zhang
Assistant Professor
Email: zhang5y7@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 614A Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7383

Part-Time Faculty

Andrew Armstrong
Adjunct Instructor
Email: armstam@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Bradley Boehmke
Adjunct Instructor
Email: boehmkbc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Philip Bohun
Adjunct Instructor
Email: bohunpp@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

William Bresler
Program Manager and Adjunct Instructor
Email: breslewd@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 225 Calhoun Street, Suite 300
Phone: 513-556-4742

Jeffrey Camm, PhD
Emeritus
Email: jeff.camm@uc.edu
Office: 502 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120

Steve Caravajal, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: Gregory.Caravajal@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Adam Cockrell
Adjunct Instructor
Email: cockreal@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Jordan Crabbe
Adjunct Instructor
Email: crabbejn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

James Dawes
Adjunct Instructor
Email: dawesje@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Christopher Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
Email: edwardcp@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Paul Foster
Adjunct Instructor
Email: fosterpl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Michael Gattuso
Adjunct Instructor
Email: michael.gattuso@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Andrew Gibson
Adjunct Instructor
Email: gibsoap@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Greg Graman
Adjunct Instructor
Email: gramanga@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Brandon Greenwell, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: greenwbm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Nora Honken, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: honkenna@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Jarrod Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Email: johns9jm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Brandan Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jonesbr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Steven Jones
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jonsv@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Chris Keith
Adjunct Instructor
Email: keithcr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Michael Loban
Adjunct Instructor
Email: lobanml@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Cheri Myers
Adjunct Instructor
Email: myers2cl@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Mark Ott
Adjunct Instructor
Email: ottmk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Andrew Park
Adjunct Instructor
Email: parka@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Michael Platt
Assistant Professor, Annual Adjunct
Email: plattm@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Anthony Reyes
Adjunct Instructor
Email: reyesaj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Matthew Risley
Adjunct Instructor
Email: rileymy@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Thomas Rockwood
Adjunct Instructor
Email: rockwots@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Mark Roden
Adjunct Instructor
Email: rodenmk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Beth Scheid
Adjunct Instructor
Email: rapienme@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Alexandar Schell
Adjunct Instructor
Email: schellar@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Jeffrey Shaffer
Adjunct Instructor
Email: jeffrey.shaffer@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Karl Sieber, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sieberwk@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Piyush Singh
Adjunct Instructor
Email: singhps@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Kyle Snyder
Adjunct Instructor
Email: kyle.snyder@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Russell Spangler
Adjunct Instructor
Email: spanglrt@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Laura Spring
Adjunct Instructor
Email: springla@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Brett Starr
Adjunct Instructor
Email: starrbt@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Stuart Stockton
Adjunct Instructor
Email: stocktsa@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Stephen Tracy
Adjunct Instructor
Email: tracyse@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120

Wilson Velez
Adjunct Instructor
Email: velezwj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Bogdan Vykhovanyuk
Adjunct Instructor
Email: vykhovbn@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Ginny Walls
Adjunct Instructor
Email: wallsvs@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Nanhua Zhang
Adjunct Instructor
Email: zhangn7@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Craig Zielazny
Adjunct Instructor
Email: zielazcg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

Emeriti Faculty

David Anderson, PhD
Emeritus
Email: david.anderson@uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7140

Norman Baker, PhD
Provost Emeritus
Email: bakernr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120

Martin Levy, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: martin.levy@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120

Dennis Sweeney, DBA
Professor Emeritus
Email: dennis.sweeney@uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7140

Uma Umanath, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: uma.umanath@uc.edu
Office: 328 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7195

Lawrence Young, PhD
Emeritus
Email: younglf@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 501 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7120

Visiting Scholar

Maria Caridi, PhD
Visiting Scholar
Email: caridima@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 534 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5703