Management Faculty

Department Head

Elaine Hollensbe
Department Head and Professor of Management
Email: elaine.hollensbe@uc.edu
Office: 3350 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7122

Faculty

Eli Awtrey
Assistant Professor
Email: 
awtreyei@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3352 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4582

Sid Barton
Professor Emeritus and Professor-Educator, John and Gloria Goering Professor of Family and Private Business
Email: sid.barton@uc.edu
Office: 3432 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7126

Rhett Brymer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: brymerrt@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3334 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7766

Joanna Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: campb2j8@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3338 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5791

Amanda Christensen-Salem, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: chrisam@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3358 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5451

Thomas Dalziel, PhD
Interim Academic Director, UC Center for Entrepreneurship & Commercialization, Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Strategic Management
Email: tom.dalziel@uc.edu
Office: 3444 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7176

Eni Gambeta
Assistant Professor
Email: gambetei@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3336 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7711

Mary Gorman
Associate Professor - Educator
Email: mary.gorman@uc.edu
Office: 3440 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7137

Michelle Johns
Assistant Professor - Educator, Academic Director for International Programs
Email: johns8m5@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3316 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7932

Rajan Kamath
Associate Professor
Email: rajan.kamath@uc.edu
Office: 3446 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7132

Greg Lechner
Instructor - Annual Adjunct, Departments of Management and Marketing
Email: lechnegg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3304 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-6199

Marianne W. Lewis, PhD
Dean and Professor of Management
Email: Marianne.Lewis@uc.edu
Office: 4130 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7001

Catalin Macarie
Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: Catalin.Macarie@UC.edu
Office: 3408 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2608

Suzanne Masterson, PhD
Associate Dean of Faculty and Research, Professor of Management
Email: suzanne.masterson@uc.edu
Office: 4138 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7125

Charles Matthews
Distinguished Teaching Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy
Email: charles.matthews@uc.edu
Office: 3348 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7123

Ronald Meyers
Associate Professor, Annual Adjunct
Email: ronald.meyers@uc.edu
Office: 3310 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5846

Patrice Morris
Director, MBA Program and Adjunct Instructor
Email: morrispo@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 1326 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7188

Gema Navarro-Bahns
Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: navarrg@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3442 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-4730

Melissa Newman
Assistant Professor - Educator
Email: melissa.newman@uc.edu
Office: 3438 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5964

Glenn Sharp
Instructor - Annual Adjunct
Email: sharpgr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3306 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5489

Heather Vough, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: voughhr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3354 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5440

Michael Wagner
Assistant Professor, Annual Adjunct and Director, Master of Arts in Human Resources Program
Email: wagneml@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 3434 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5396

BJ Zirger, PhD
Associate Professor of Strategic Management
Email: bj.zirger@uc.edu
Office: 3436 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7148

Part-Time Faculty

Elizabeth Aumann
Adjunct Instructor
Email: aumannes@mail.uc.edu

L. Michelle Bailey
Adjunct Instructor
Email: baileyle@ucmail.uc.edu

Marquita Barron, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: lailmt@ucmail.uc.edu

Daniele Bologna
Adjunct Instructor
Email: bolognda@mail.uc.edu

Alex Burkhart
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
burkhaax@ucmail.uc.edu

Carol Butler
President, Goering Center for Family and Private Business; Adjunct Instructor
Email: carol.butler@uc.edu

Anne Cappel
Adjunct Instructor
Email: cappelal@ucmail.uc.edu

Daniel Dressman
Adjunct Instructor
Email: dressmdj@ucmail.uc.edu

Grant Hoffman
Adjunct Instructor
Email: hoffmagt@ucmail.uc.edu

Edward Imm
Adjunct Instructor
Email: immej@ucmail.uc.edu

Jennifer Koster
Annual Adjunct
Email: kosterjr@ucmail.uc.edu

Jule Kucera
Adjunct Instructor
Email: kuceraje@ucmail.uc.edu

Sunanda Manoharan
Adjunct Instructor
Email: manohasd@ucmail.uc.edu

Chris Petersen
Adjunct Instructor
Email: peter2ch@ucmail.uc.edu

Elizabeth Retyi-Gazda
Adjunct Instructor
Email: retyigem@ucmail.uc.edu

David Romp
Adjunct Instructor
Email: rompdw@ucmail.uc.edu

Charles Schwartz
Adjunct Instructor
Email: 
schwarcs@ucmail.uc.edu

Derek Shewmon
Adjunct Instructor
Email: shewmodd@ucmail.uc.edu

Diana Small
Adjunct Instructor
Email: mccoyda@ucmail.uc.edu

Scott Spera, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
Email: sperast@ucmail.uc.edu

Michael Sterling
Adjunct Instructor
Email: michael.sterling@uc.edu

Jeffrey Tell
Adjunct Instructor
Email: telljm@ucmail.uc.edu

James Zarnowiecki
Adjunct Instructor
Email: James.Zarnowiecki@uc.edu

Emeriti

Harold Angle
Emeritus
Email: anglehl@ucmail.uc.edu

Caroline Boyer
Emerita
Email: boyerck@ucmail.uc.edu

Lawrence M. Gales, PhD
Emeritus Associate Professor of Management and International Business
lawrence.gales@uc.edu

Ralph Katerberg
Emeritus
Email: ralph.katerberg@uc.edu

William Kearney
Emeritus
Email: kearnewj@ucmail.uc.edu

Ann Welsh, PhD
Professor Emerita of Management
Email: ann.welsh@uc.edu