Industry Events Calendar

Check out our Industry Events Calendar to learn more about upcoming events hosted by local real estate professional organizations: the UC Real Estate Center, ULI Cincinnati, CREW Greater Cincinnati, and the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Chapter of NAIOP.

2023 - 2024 Events

Details of upcoming events hosted by the UC Real Estate Center, ULI Cincinnati, CREW Greater Cincinnati, and the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Chapter of NAIOP.
Date & Time Event Name Location Registration Page/Learn More
Thursday, Sept 28, 4:30 - 7:00 PM ULI: Legends in Real Estate Cincinnati Ballet Register Today
Friday, Oct 6, 7:30 - 10:00 AM UC/ULI Conference: Impact of Growth & Innovation in Uptown Cincinnati Digital Futures Building Register Today
Friday, Nov 3, 7:30 - 9:15 AM UC Real Estate Center: Roundtable Housing Series Pt 1, Adaptive Reuse Cooper Creek Event Center Learn More
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2:30 - 6:00 PM ULI Pickleball Palooza Aces Pickleball + Kitchen Coming Soon
Friday, Dec 1, 7:30 - 9:15 AM UC Real Estate Center: Roundtable Housing Series Pt 2, Attainable Housing Cooper Creek Event Center Learn More
Wednesday, Dec 13, 7:30 - 10:00 AM ULI Emerging Trends TQL Stadium Coming Soon
Friday, Jan 19, 7:30 - 9:15 AM
UC Real Estate Center: Cincinnati's Position of Strength Cooper Creek Event Center Learn More
Friday, Feb 23 UC Real Estate Center/PNC Economic Outlook Conference    
Friday, March 15 UC Real Estate Center March Roundtable    
Friday, April 12 UC Real Estate Center April Roundtable    
Friday, May 10 UC Real Estate Center May Roundtable    
Wednesday, June 19 2024 Real Estate Center Annual Awards Dinner