Meet Our Team

Lindner Career Services Center
University of Cincinnati
607, Carl H. Lindner Hall
2925 Campus Green Drive
PO Box 210020
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0211

Phone: 513-556-5147

Email: LindnerCareerServices@uc.edu

Map: Google

 

 

Kevin Hardy

Kevin J. Hardy - Director
E-mail: Kevin.Hardy@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5557

Derek Felton professional headshot

Derek Felton - Assistant Director
Advises students in Industrial Management, Operations Management, and Entrepreneurship
E-mail: Derek.Felton@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4417

Nadia Ibrahim-Taney professional headshot

Nadia Ibrahim-Taney - Assistant Director
Advises students in Finance (last names L-Z) and MS Finance
E-mail: Nadia.Ibrahim-Taney@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6123

Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee - Assistant Director
Advises MBA students and students in Real Estate
E-mail: Jessica.Lee@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6912

Angie Lucas headshot

Angie Lucas - Associate Director
Advises students in Information Systems
E-mail: Angela.Lucas@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5741

Amy Marcrum

Amy Marcrum - Assistant Director
Advises students in Marketing (last names L-Z), MS-Marketing, and Human Resources
E-mail: Amy.Marcrum@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6906

Liz Pawley

Liz Pawley - Assistant Director
Advises students in Accounting and Tax
E-mail: Elizabeth.Pawley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6964

Keith Sun

Keith Sun - Assistant Director
Advises students in Finance (last names A-K), Insurance & Risk Management, and International Business
E-mail: Keith.Sun@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3682

Carly Trimboli professional headshot

Carly Trimboli - Associate Director
Advises students in Marketing (last names A-K)
E-mail: Carly.Trimboli@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6934

Andrew Wellendorf

Andy Wellendorf - Assistant Director
Advises students in Economics and Business Analytics
E-mail: Andrew.Wellendorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6924

Lisa Forbes

Lisa Forbes - On-Campus Recruiting Manager
and Employer Relations
E-mail: Lisa.Forbes@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5586; 513-556-5715 (at U Square facility)