Alumni Board of Governors

The Alumni Board of Governors at UC's Carl H. Lindner College of Business is a volunteer group that supports college initiatives through fundraising efforts, student scholarships and alumni outreach.

Partnering with the college and the UC Alumni Association, the group offers events throughout the year to engage alumni, as well as build student/alumni relationships.

Each year, the Alumni Board grants funding to a variety of initiatives throughout the college, including faculty research, international programs, professional development, student scholarships and student engagement.

Board President

Todd Barnes, The David J. Joseph Company

Full Board Members

Lisa Art, Rumpke Waste & Recycling
Mono Bhattacharya, RKCA - Capital Advisors & Investment Bankers
Evan Clinkenbeard, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Katie Fisher, KPMG LLC
David Gardner, MVC Capital, Inc.
Josh Gerth, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
Denice Hertlein, WatchHill Advisory
Colin Jeffries, Beacon Orthopedics
Patricia S. Kautz, VonLehman
Chris Michel, PwC
Laura Nixon, Cincinnati Children's Hospital (retired)
Cory Sims, Sims Investment Management, LLC
Rob Thornton, Pivotal Software, Inc.
Owen Waske, Medtronic Sofamor Danek
Stanley Wells, Eagle Capital Growth Partners
Eku Williams, TriHealth
Alex Yastrebenetsky, InfoTrust

Ex-Officio Board Members

Harry Addison, Fraternity Risk Management Trust
Marcus Bethay, Team Velocity Marketing
Bert Cannon, Deloitte & Touche (retired)
Dave Holloway, The Procter & Gamble Company
Bob Jung, US Bank
Troy Neat (Past President), Morgan Stanley
Michael Neugent, University of Cincinnati Carl H. Lindner College of Business
Jacqueline C. Neumann, Deloitte & Touche (retired)
Randy Sagraves (Past President), G & W Products
Steve Simendinger, Johnson Investment Counsel (retired)

For more information about the Alumni Board of Governors, please contact Cynthia Miller.