Leadership Team


Business Fellows is led by Lindner faculty and staff as well as an external Business Advisory Board to provide guidance on the overall direction of the program as well as its initiatives and goals.


Adison Nelson

Adison Nelson
Associate Director of Lindner Diversity & Inclusion
Business Fellows Program Director
E-mail: adison.nelson@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5298

Lee Armstrong

Lee Armstrong
Associate Director of International Programs
International Programs Liaison
E-mail: lee.armstrong@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7081

Wayne Black

Wayne Black
Assistant Director of Lindner Career Services
Lindner Career Services Liaison
E-mail: wayne.black@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6123

Raqule Crawley

Raqule Crawley
Professor of Accountancy
NABA Faculty Advisor
E-mail: raqule.crawley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9002

Pierre James

Pierre James
Assistant Academic Director
BA 1001 Instructor
E-mail: pierre.james@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7030

Kris Jones

Kris Jones
Business Fellows Program Coordinator
E-mail: kris.jones@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6511