Leadership Team

   

Adison Nelson

Adison Nelson
Business Fellows Program Director
E-mail: adison.nelson@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5298

Lee armstrong

Lee Armstrong
International Programs
E-mail: lee.armstrong@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7081

Wayne Black

Wayne Black
Lindner Career Services
E-mail: wayne.black@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6123

Raqule Crawley

Raqule Crawley
NABA Faculty Advisor
E-mail: raqule.crawley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-9002

Pierre James

Pierre James
BA1001 Instructor
E-mail: pierre.james@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-7030

Kris Jones

Kris Jones
Business Fellows Program Coordinator
E-mail: kris.jones@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6511