Carl H. Lindner College of BusinessCarl H. Lindner College of BusinessUniversity of Cincinnati

Carl H. Lindner College of Business

Meet Our Career Coaches

Line
Kevin J hardy

Kevin J. Hardy - Director
Email: Kevin.Hardy@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5557

James Gaffney

James Gaffney - Associate Director and Co-op Team Lead
Advises students in Economics and Real Estate
Email: James.Gaffney@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-3682

Angie Lucas

Angie Lucas - Assistant Director
Advises students in Information Systems and International Business
Email: Angela.Lucas@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5741

Jessica Lee - Assistant Director
Advises students in Finance and Insurance Risk Management
Email: Jessica.Lee@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6912

Lisa Forbes

Lisa Forbes - On-Campus Recruiting Manager
Email: Lisa.Forbes@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5586

 

Brooke Hiltz

Brooke Hiltz - Associate Director
Advises MBA and MS-Business Analytics students
Email: Brooke.Hiltz@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4417

Amy Marcrum

Amy Marcrum - Assistant Director
Advises students in Accounting and Tax
Email: Amy.Marcrum@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6906

 

Andy Wellendorf

Andy Wellendorf - Assistant Director
Advises students in Marketing
(last names L-Z)
Email: Andrew.Wellendorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6924

Carly Trimboli

Carly Trimboli - Assistant Director
Advises students in Marketing
(last names A-K)
Email: Carly.Trimboli@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6934

Wayne Black

Wayne Black - Assistant Director
Advises students in Operations Management, Industrial Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resources
Email: Wayne.Black@uc.edu
                           Phone: 513-556-6123

 

Line

Lindner Career Services Contact Information

University of Cincinnati

607 Carl H. Lindner Hall

2925 Campus Green Drive

PO Box 210020

Cincinnati , OH 45221-0211

Phone:   513-556-5147

Fax :      513-556-7006

Email:    LindnerCareerServices@uc.edu

Line

Still looking for a job or career after graduation? Check out HireUC.com for hundreds of jobs specifically hiring UC students and graduates!

"); pageTracker._trackPageview();