Meet our Career Coaches

Kevin Hardy

Kevin J. Hardy - Academic Director
E-mail: Kevin.Hardy@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5557

Wayne Black

Wayne Black - Assistant Director
Advises students in Operations Mgmt., Industrial Mgmt., Entrepreneurship, and HR
E-mail: Wayne.Black@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6123

Brooke Hiltz

Brooke Hiltz - Associate Director
Advises MBA and MS-Business Analytics students
E-mail: Brooke.Hiltz@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-4417

Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee - Assistant Director
Advises students in Finance and Insurance and Risk Management
E-mail: Jessica.Lee@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6912

Angie Lucas

Angie Lucas - Associate Director
Advises students in Information Systems and International Business
E-mail: Angela.Lucas@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-5741

Lisa Forbes

Lisa Forbes - Campus Recruiting Manager
Recruiting and Employer Relations
E-mail: Lisa.Forbes@uc.edu

Amy Marcrum

Amy Marcrum - Assistant Director
Advises students in Accounting and Tax
E-mail: Amy.Marcrum@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6906

Liz Pawley

Liz Pawley - Assistant Director
Advises students in Economics, Finance, and Real Estate
E-mail: Elizabeth.Pawley@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6964

Keith Sun

Keith Sun - Assistant Director
Advises students in Finance and Insurance and Risk Management
E-mail: Keith.Sun@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6382

Carly Trimboli

Carly Trimboli - Assistant Director
Advises students in Marketing
E-mail: Carly.Trimboli@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6924

Andrew Wellendorf

Andy Wellendorf - Assistant Director
Advises students in Marketing
E-mail: Andrew.Wellendorf@uc.edu
Phone: 513-556-6924