Carl H. Lindner College of BusinessUniversity of CincinnatiCarl H. Lindner College of Business

Carl H. Lindner College of Business

Lifetime Donors

Lifetime Donors

The 1906 Society was established in 2006, the College's centennial year, to recognize and honor the donors essential to the UC Carl H. Lindner College of Business. The Society's mission is to connect donors with the College and with each other to build a strong, positive future. The Society is dedicated to the College's goal of building and nurturing learning partnerships that foster sustainable enterprises and careers.

Circle of Honor Benefactors (cumulative $1 million & above)

Elaine and El Bourgraf
Bob and Rose Fealy
David J. Friedberg
Marjorie A. and Norwood C. Geis 
John and Gloria Goering
Timothy E. and Janet L. Johnson
Carol and James Kautz
Marvin P. Kolodzik
Carl and Edyth Lindner
Mr. Carl H. Lindner III and Mrs. Martha S. Lindner

Tom and Pam Mischell
Mr. Michael D. Rose and Ms. Debbi J. Fields Rose
Myrna M. Schwarm
Virgil M. Schwarm
Richard E. and Cornelia P. Thornburgh
Michael and Margaret Valentine
Sharon B. and James R. Weinel
Mr. and Mrs. Donald E. Weston

Life Benefactors (cumulative $250,000 to $999,999)

Mr. and Mrs. William R. Beer
John and Susan Berding
James T. Christy
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Czinege
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Doerman
Robert and Patricia Erman
Paul D. and Sherry L. Green
Albert H. Goering
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Habegger
Bob and Sandy Heimann
Karen D. Hoeb and William R. Hoeb, Jr.
Hugh H. Hoffman
Stuart G. Hoffman, Ph.D.
Elaine S. Ketter

Lou and Joan Lauch
Dr. Harold R. LeBlond
Drs. Robert and Nancy Lorenzi
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Martin
Robert M. and Shirley B. McClure
Mary Light Meyer
Troy and Michele Neat
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Paxton
Mr. and Mrs. Kirk Perry
Dick and Burton Roehr
Mr. George Roy
Mr. and Mrs. Wilbert F. Schwartz
Ms. Genevieve H. Smith
Woodrow Uible

Life Founders (cumulative $100,000 to $249,999)

Mr. C Kevin Armstrong
Dr. and Mrs. Norman R. Baker
Dr. and Mrs. Charles L. Barngrover
Mr. and Mrs. Drew Boyd
Mr. and Mrs. Jack E. Brown
Bob and Susie Buck
Mr. and Mrs. Kerry R. Byrne
Jim and Barbara Bushman
Bert and Carol Cannon
Mrs. Gretchen S. Collins
Mr. and Mrs. Phil D. Collins
Ted and Kate Emmerich
Mr. and Mrs. Harry J. Fath
Eugene D. Fliehman
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Fogarty
Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Fordyce
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry L. Fritz
Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Goering
Bette Gore
Jeanne and Dick Hannan
Richard and Marcia Holmes
Tom and Sandy Houpt
Marty and Tom Humes
Mr. and Mrs. Mark S. Inzetta
Mr. Stephen E. Kimpel
Bob and Cathy King
Mr. Elmer S. Koehlke
Dave and Judy Lance
Rita and Jerry Leamon
Marianne W. Lewis, Ph.D.
John and Rae Ann Mang
Mr. Gary D. Martin


As of July 1, 2017

Mrs. Shirley R. Merke
Mr. Kenneth F. Meyer
Mr. Michael W. Neugent
Ms. Jacqueline C. Neumann
Ms. Marilyn Z. Ott
Paul and Kim Polman
Mr. and Mrs. Greg A. Power
Mr. and Mrs. Alan E. Robbins
Mrs. Marjorie L. Ross
Mrs. C. Oscar Schmidt, Jr.
George W. Schneider
Mr. Ivrin C. Schooler
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Schubert
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Schwab
Carl and Cassandra Segal
Raymond D. and Dorothy J. Sheakley
Lynda J. and Tony L. Shipley
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Stern, Jr.
Mr. Everett F. Telljohann
Brenda and Ron Walker
Mr. Richard W. Warshaw
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Westerbeck, Jr.
Marg Whitney
Steve and Kathy Wilson
Ms. Jenna K. Yoder