Carl H. Lindner College of BusinessUniversity of CincinnatiCarl H. Lindner College of Business

Carl H. Lindner College of Business

Herman Schneider Legacy Society

In 1993, the Herman Schneider Legacy Society was founded to recognize University of Cincinnati donors whose legacies to educational excellence are realized through the planned gifts they commit to the University. These individuals listed contribute for the College's future.

Mr. C Kevin Armstrong
Dr. Charles L. Barngrover
Mrs. Gretchen S. Collins
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Czinege
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Czinege
Mr. Eric J. Daiber
Mr. and Mrs. Alan L. Doerman
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey M. Dornoff
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Fealy
Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Fordyce
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan A. Fromm
Mr. John B. Goering
Mr. and Mrs. Paul D. Green
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Hoeb, Jr.
Stuart G. Hoffman, Ph.D.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Holmes
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas K. Houpt
Mr. and Mrs. Mark S. Inzetta
Dr. and Mrs. Bernard L. Jump, Jr.
Mr. James C. Kautz and Ms. Mary Nickerson
Mr. and Mrs. David M. Lance
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip P. Lanham
Mr. and Mrs. Louis H. Lauch, Jr.
Mrs. Eula Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Maxon McClure
Mrs. Lynne McDonnell
Mr. Ted Menderson
Mr. Kenneth F. Meyer



As of August 4th, 2015

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Mischell
Mr. and Mrs. William T. Neat
Mr. Michael W. Neugent
Ms. Jacqueline C. Neumann
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Osborn
Ms. Marilyn Z. Ott
Mr. Douglas L. Pean
Mr. and Mrs. Wesley R. Pelling
Mr. and Mrs. Kirk L. Perry
Mr. and Mrs. Greg A. Power
Mr. Edward M. Raick
Mr. Brian A. Rapien
Mr. and Mrs. Alan E. Robbins
Mr. and Mrs. Richard F. Roehr
Mr. Michael D. Rose and Ms. Debbi J. Fields Rose
Mr. George R. Roy
Ms. Jennifer S. Schuster
Mr. and Mrs. Scott M. Schuster
Mr. Herbert H. Seilkop
Mr. and Mrs. Justin D. Shafer
Ms. Genevieve H. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph E. Spitzen
Mr. Everett F. Telljohann
Mrs. Marilyn B. Van Etten
Mr. and Mrs. F. Irving Walsh, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Walter D. Wood
Mr. Edward W. Wuest
Ms. Jenna K. Yoder