Advisory Board

The Finance Department Advisory Board is composed of a group of executives representing all aspects of the Finance profession associated with regional, national, and international firms.  The mission of the Board is to partner with the department to create programs that attract high quality students, provide those students with excellent training (both classroom and experiential), and develop outstanding placement opportunities.

John Berding
American Money Management Corp.


Fred Brink
Institutional Management
Johnson Investment Counsel


Patrick Burleson
Credit Analyst
Fort Washington Investment Advisors


Dan Cremons
Vice President
Alpine Investors


Corey Focke
Vice President, Multifamily


Jesse Geiger


Scott Harsh
President and CEO
Fund Evaluation Group


John Harvey
Relationship Manager
PNC Real Estate Banking


Joseph Haverkamp
Vice President
American Money Management Corp.


Kyle Moore
Portfolio Manager
RiverPoint Capital Management

Lisa Mullaney
Senior Vice President Finance


Bill Mulvihill
US Bank Professional Sports Group


Sumeet Puri
Accounting operations Global Process Leader


Bryan Preston
Senior Vice President, Assistant Treasurer
Fifth Third Bank


George Schlangen
Director, Finance and Accounting
Procter & Gamble


Pamela Schmitt
Managing Director and Senior Wealth Advisor
RiverPoint Capital Management


George Sent
KeyBank Capital Markets
M&A Group


Richard Thornburgh
Vice Chairman
Corsair Capital


Mike Veith
Managing Director
Oxford Financial Group


Brendan White
Managing Director/Senior Portfolio Manager
Fort Washington Investment Advisors