Faculty

Department Head

Debashis Pal
Department Head and David Sinton Professor of Economics
E-mail: debashis.pal@uc.edu
Office: 333 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2630

red-line-hr

 

Faculty

David Brasington
James C. and Caroline Kautz Chair in Political Economy, Professor
E-mail: david.brasington@uc.edu
Office: 328 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2616

 

Lenisa Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail: lenisa.chang@uc.edu
Office: 334 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2781

 

Asawari Deshmukh
Assistant Professor - Annual Adjunct
E-mail: Asawari.Deshmukh@uc.edu
Office: 604C Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7065

 

Erwin Erhardt, PhD
Associate Professor - Educator
E-mail: Erhardt@uc.edu
Office: 323 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2624

 

Michael Jones
Assistant Professor - Educator
E-mail: m.jones@uc.edu
Office: 324 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2491

 

Na Young Lee
Assistant Professor
E-mail: leeng@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 312 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1521

 

Jeff Mills
Associate Professor
E-mail: jeffrey.mills@uc.edu
Office: 327 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2619

 

Hernan Moscoso Boedo, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: hernan.moscoso@uc.edu
Office: 330 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-5349

 

Olivier Parent
Associate Professor
E-mail: Olivier.Parent@uc.edu
Office: 331 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-3941

 

Mari Robertson, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Mari.Robertson@uc.edu
Office: 318 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2614

 

Rene Saran, PhD
Associate Professor
E-mail: saranrr@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 327 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-1528

 

Iryna Topolyan, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Iryna.Topolyan@uc.edu
Office: 332 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2948

 

Nick Williams, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
E-mail: Nicolas.Williams@uc.edu
Office: 102 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2390

 

Sourushe Zandvakili
Professor
E-mail: Sourushe.Zandvakili@uc.edu
Office: 325 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2629

 

red-line-hr

 

Part-Time Faculty

William Banks
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: william.banks@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

 

Anasua Bhattacharya
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: bhattaau@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Richard Curry
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: Richard.Curry@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-2635

 

Jim D'Angelo
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: James.Dangelo@uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

 

Brian Flaherty
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: flaherbh@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

 

Hale Thurston, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: thursthe@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 106 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7019

 

red-line-hr

 

Emeriti Faculty

Charles Berry
Emeritus
E-mail: berryca@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Haynes Goddard
Emeritus
E-mail: goddarhc@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Ed Herman
Emeritus
E-mail: hermanee@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Howard Leftwich
Emeritus
E-mail: Howard.Leftwich@uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Wolfgang Mayer, PhD
Emeritus
E-mail: mayerw@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Howard McBride
Emeritus
E-mail: mcbridhj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

John Powers
Emeritus
E-mail: powersja@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040

 

Thomas Zinn
Emeritus
E-mail: zinntj@ucmail.uc.edu
Office: 302 Carl H. Lindner Hall
Phone: 513-556-7040